Aktivitetsledere

Aktivitetsledere

 

Besøgstjenesten
Susanne Skellgaard
Tlf: 7462 7146 / mob. 6167 4023
E-mail: susanne_skellgaard@hotmail.com

Patientstøtterne - fælles for Aabenraa og Rødekro
Andrea Terp
Tlf: 5190 3807
E-mail: andrea.terp@rsyd.dk

Vågetjenesten og Aflastningstjenesten
Anne Marie Juhl
Tlf: 7462 6089 / mob. 5127 2938
E-mail: annemariejuhl@live.dk

Butiksledere Stegholt
Jan Edemann-Nielsen
Tlf: 2443 6153
E-mail: jan.edemann@gmail.com

Sonja Drews
Tlf: 7462 2684 / mob. 2349 2868
E-mail: sonjadrews@get2net.dk

Torben Boje
Tlf: 6171 6064
E-mail: bojetorben@gmail.com

Røde Kors Indsamlingen
Gitte Jarlnæs
Tlf 2175 2611
E-mail: gitte.jarlnaes@rodekors.dk

Julehjælp
Gitte Jarlnæs
Tlf: 2175 2611
E-mail: gitte.jarlnaes@rodekors.dk

Mai El-Shakari Nielsen
Tlf: 2373 11 99
E-mail: mes@ecco.com

 

 

 


Integration/sprogtræning
Margit Olavsgaard
Tlf: 7462 7676 / mob. 6186 1949
E-mail: molavsgaard@gmail.com

Elin Bjerregaard
Tlf: 2234 5067
E-mail: elinbjerregaard@hotmail.com

Integration/netværksfamilier/- personer
Thyra Korsgaard
Tlf: 7374 4411/2619 2661
E-mail: thyrakorsgaard@gmail.com

Integration/Flygtninge Hjælper Flygtninge
Torben Boje
Tlf: 6171 6064
E-mail: bojetorben@gmail.com

Nørklerne
Karin Rastrup
Tlf: 2168 6472
E-mail: karin@rastrup.net

Grethe Eriksen
Tlf: 2342 2619
E-mail: grethe.eriksen49@gmail.com

Familienetværket
Kirsten Braad Jørgensen
Tlf: 2577 8896
E-mail: braadsander@live.dk

Qnet
Birte Schultz
Tlf: 3057 4055
E-mail: birteschultzdk@outlook.dk

Hanne Finderup Hansen
Tlf: 3053 1359
E-mail: hfdyrhave@gmail.com

Førstehjælp
Inger Mamsen Koch
Tlf: 7461 7865 / mob. 2031 6199
E-mail: mamsen-koch@privat.dk